More Music from Arcane Objective to Be Released Soon

The Cruel Module (EP) consists of five new tracks from A.O. and will be released January 18th for purchase or streaming. Tracks included:

1. Cruel Mod

2. The Day I Found You

3. Allowed to Fail

4. Somewhere Further

5. Starve

Before the upcoming release, be sure to check out Arcane Objective on or you can listen on most streaming services, iTunes, and Amazon.
Thanks for the support,

New Recordings to Follow!

After six months, Arcane Objective will be releasing their second EP later this month!  The next five tracks will all be made available on your favorite media sources to include ITunes, YouTube, Spotify, Amazon, and many others.  Stay tuned for more information and be sure to check out AO’s first release, The Arcane EP, in the meantime.  Check it out here and make sure to follow the band on Twitter @ArcaneObjective.